We sell only to the trade
telephone+335 65 21 51 41
Home > legal notice

LEGAL NOTICE

The owner and publisher of this Web site is a company under French law, SARL DIODON, with of €100,000, registered office at ZI d'Englandières 46000 Cahors FRANCE, registered under Cahors Business Registry 443 884 341.
APE Code : 518N
Intracommunity VAT number FR 78 443 884 341
Telephone : +33.(0)5.65.21.51.41
Fax : +33.(0)5.65.21.48.84
contact us : commercial@bambou-diffusion.com

Our Web site: http://www.bambou-diffusion.com is hosted by OVH SAS, with capital of €500K Roubaix Business Registry – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011 – APE Code 721Z – VAT n.: FR 22-424-761-419-00011
Registered office: 140 Quai du Sartel - 59100 Roubaix - France.

The publication director is Mr Olivier De La Teyssonnière (Director) ZI d'Englandières 46000 Cahors France
Telephone : +33.(0)5.65.21.51.41
Fax : +33.(0)5.65.21.48.84
E-mail : commercial@bambou-diffusion.com

Intellectual property and law of persons : Unless otherwise indicated, this site’s content belongs to SARL Diodon.

This site is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Any use, reproduction, representation for any use other than strictly private, by any process or in any medium whatsoever, of all or part of this content without the prior written consent of SARL Diodon may constitute an act of infringement or an injury to the rights of persons and may render its author liable, including criminally.

Information updating :SARL Diodon reserves the right to modify the content of this site at any time, without notice.

SARL Diodon uses appropriate means to ensure that this site is always available and that the data it contains are kept up to date; however, it cannot guarantee at all times that this site’s content is correct. Visitors are therefore invited to verify any relevant information, and SARL Diodon may not be held liable for errors that may exist at one time or another.

The photographs, descriptions and characteristics of the products are not contractual in nature.

Law on Information Technologies and Freedoms

Users’ attention is drawn to the information and recommendations below, provided in accordance with Law 78-17 of 6 January 1978, relating to information technology, computer files and freedoms.


Use of data : Users are informed that the data they provide through the forms provided for this purpose are needed in order to reply to their request. These data are intended for the party responsible for processing them and are communicated only to SARL Diodon personnel. Answering the questions asked on these forms is optional; however, failure to answer may make it impossible to process the information.
Under the conditions called for by law, the data collected may also be used for purposes of market analysis by SARL Diodon.

Right to correct or object : Users have a right to access, correct, eliminate and object to the personal data concerning them; this right may be exercised through the party responsible for processing.
Party responsible for processing the data :
BAMBOU DIFFUSION
Bambou France Packaging 

SARL Diodon
ZI d'Englandières
46000 Cahors FRANCE

Vente réservée aux professionnels
telephone05 65 21 51 41
Accueil > mentions légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le propriétaire et éditeur de ce site web est la société de droit français SARL DIODON, au capital de 100 000€, ayant son siège social ZI d'Englandières 46000 Cahors FRANCE, immatriculée sous le numéro RCS Cahors 443 884 341 .
Code APE : 518N
N° TVA intracommunautaire FR 78 443 884 341
Téléphone : +33.(0)5.65.21.51.41
Télécopie : +33.(0)5.65.21.48.84
Nous contacter : commercial@bambou-diffusion.com

Notre Site Web: http://www.bambou-diffusion.com est hébergé par OVH SAS au capital de 500 k€ RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011 – Code APE 721Z - N° TVA : FR 22-424-761-419-00011
Siège social : 140 Quai du Sartel - 59100 Roubaix - France.

Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Olivier De La Teyssonnière (Directeur) ZI d'Englandières 46000 Cahors FRANCE
Téléphone : +33.(0)5.65.21.51.41
Télécopie : +33.(0)5.65.21.48.84
Courriel : commercial@bambou-diffusion.com

Propriété intellectuelle et droit des personnes : Sauf indication contraire, le contenu de ce site appartient à la société SARL Diodon.

L'ensemble de ce site relève des législations françaises et internationales sur les droits d'auteurs et la propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation, reproduction, représentation, pour un usage autre que strictement privé, par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ce contenu, sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite de SARL Diodon est susceptible de constituer un acte de contrefaçon ou une atteinte aux droits des personnes et peut engager la responsabilité de son auteur, y compris dans un cadre pénal.

Mise à jour des informations : SARL Diodon se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu de ce site à tout moment, sans préavis.

SARL Diodon met en œuvre les moyens appropriés pour que ce site soit accessible en permanence et que les données qu’il contient soient tenues à jour, elle ne peut cependant garantir à tout moment l’exactitude du contenu de ce site ; les visiteurs sont donc invités à procéder à toute vérification utile à cet égard et SARL Diodon ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs qui pourraient subsister, à un moment ou à un autre.

Les photographies, descriptions et caractéristiques des produits n’ont pas de caractère contractuel.

Loi informatique et libertés

L’attention des utilisateurs est attirée sur les informations et recommandations ci-après, données en application de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l’Informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.


Destination des données : Les utilisateurs sont informés que les données qu’ils communiquent en servant les formulaires prévus à cet effet, sont nécessaires pour répondre à leur demande. Ces données sont destinées au Responsable du traitement et ne sont communiquées qu’aux personnels de SARL Diodon. La réponse aux questions posées sur ces formulaires est facultative, toutefois, le défaut de réponse peut rendre impossible le traitement de l’information.
Dans les conditions prévues par la loi, les données collectées peuvent également être utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale par SARL Diodon.

Droit de rectification ou d’opposition : Les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition sur les données à caractère personnel les concernant, ce droit peut être exercé auprès du Responsable du traitement.
Responsable du traitement des données :
BAMBOU DIFFUSION
Bambou France Packaging
SARL Diodon
ZI d'Englandières
46000 Cahors FRANCE